A

CAS Alberta, Canada

Monica Sawchyn
Executive Director of CAS Alberta
June 30, 2017 key date
msawchyn@ca.ibm.com


CAS Atlantic, Canada

Marcellus Mindel (IBM Contact)
Head of IBM CAS Canada Academic
Marcellus_Mindel@ca.ibm.com
http://www.unb.ca/research/casatlantic/

Kenneth Kent (UNB Contact)
University of New Brunswick
kkent@ca.ibm.com



B

CAS Barcelona, Spain

Elisa Martin Garijo
CTA for Barcelona Supercomputing Cente
elisa.martin.garijo@es.ibm.com
www.bsc.es/

CAS Benelux, Netherlands

Zoltan Szlavik
Lead, Center for Advanced Studies Benelux
zoltan.szlavik@nl.ibm.com
research.ibm.com/university/cas/benelux/

CAS Budapest, Hungary

Zsolt Kocsis
IBM Security Exec
zsolt.kocsis@hu.ibm.com
www.ibm.com/ibm/cas/sites/budapest/overview.jsp

C

CAS Cairo, Egypt

Hisham El-Shishiny
Senior R&D Scientist
shishiny@eg.ibm.com

CAS Canada

Marcellus Mindel
Head of IBM CAS Canada Academic
Marcellus_Mindel@ca.ibm.com
www.ibm.com/ibm/cas/canada/


I

CAS Italy

Pietro Leo
IBM Italy CTO Big Data
pietro_leo@it.ibm.com


J

CAS Japan

Kifumi Numata
Technical Community
KIFUMI@jp.ibm.com

Naoko Katoh
Technical Vitality
NAOKOIK@jp.ibm.com


N

CAS NYC/HQ, US

David Leip
Senior Manager
leip@us.ibm.com

P

CAS Paris, France

Christian De Sainte Marie
IBM France Lab - Center for Advanced Studies
csma@fr.ibm.com
www.ibm.com/ibm/cas/sites/france/overview.jsp

CAS Portugal

Rui Coentro
University Relations Mgr
rui_coentro@pt.ibm.com
www.ibm.com/ibm/cas/sites/portugal/overview.jsp

CAS Poland

Mariusz Ochla
IBM Skills Academy
MARIUSZ_OCHLA@pl.ibm.com
Gdansk - CAS on Campus
Wroclaw - CAS on Campus


R

CAS RTP, North Carolina, USA

Andy Rindos
Head, RTP Center for Advanced Studies and IBM Cloud Academy
rindos@us.ibm.com
www.ibm.com/ibm/cas/sites/rtp/overview.jsp

CAS Rochester, MN, US

Brad Brech
Distinguished Engineer
blbrech@us.ibm.com
www.ibm.com/ibm/cas/sites/rochester/overview.jsp


T

CAS Tucson, Arizona, USA

Gergana V Markova
CTO Office
gmarkova@us.ibm.com
www.ibm.com/ibm/cas/sites/tucson/overview.jsp